SH84200158 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 8", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Srivastava
Bachelors degree in Education
Team Member / Staff
Lives in Lucknow, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am working as Chief Camp Assistant in U.P. Power Corporation, Lucknow. Previously, I worked in Singapore based Software Company as a senior web designer in Lucknow for 6 years.
My father got expired in 2010 in a road accident. He was working in U.P. Power Corporation, Lucknow. My mother is a housewife. My elder brother is working as a Senior Software Engineer in a MNC and recently got married. Bhabhi ji is pursuing her career in Dental Surgery (M.D.S).
I am looking for a lifetime companion, someone who is well educated, intelligent, honest, down-to-earth, good looking and balances her family and professional life, have respect for family and Indian values, and above all is a good friend to share a life long relationship full of fun and supporting.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Srivastava
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Karka Rashi
Aslesa Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Lucknow
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Lucknow, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Education
Team Member / Staff in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Handicraft, Dancing, Interior decoration
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Dancing, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Indoor Sports, Driving, Movies, Net surfing
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi, Uttar Pradesh
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0hgiu