SH99954672 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 2", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Himachali, Saraswat
Masters degree in Travel & Tourism
Student
Lives in Lucknow, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Well Name Visible on Login has modern thinking yet she is simple and down to earth. She is doing her PG in tourism n travel which is about to complete n previously she had done the BBA .She had worked for 2 years with Bharti Airtel then she decided to go in research field so she joined the PG course. She believe in kind perception rather than a predefined destiny. She love travelling, Dancing, Reading novels n cooking.She is very particular about our family principles. Attached with our roots that are in HP.Dats all as an introduction.nnI m (her mother) house- wife n my husband is working with the government. We are blessed with 3 children.Name Visible on Login is the middle one.My elder daughter is working with Idea cellular since 2 years as the Quality Head n we are searching a groom for her also.My son is youngest one n is in 8th STD.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Himachali, Saraswat
Belongs to Garg gothra
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Mrigasira Nakshatra
Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Una(HP), with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Travel & Tourism
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Interior decoration, Travelling, Reading, Cooking
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • MusicGhazals, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • MoviesClassical, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksHistory, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Cycling
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Reading
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Cycling
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Himachali/Pahari
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH99954672