SH99868636 
Profile created by Other
30 yrs, 5' 11", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Kokanastha
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Army
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login is working as Major in Indian Army. He is tall, smart and handsome. Very caring and loving by nature.nnName Visible on Login's father is a retired Major - Indian Army.
His mother, a rank holder in M. Sc. [ Mathematics] is a home maker.
His elder brother is M. D. [Medicine], and is serving asLt. Col. in Indian Army. He is married and blessed with an adorable son.
Name Visible on Login's sister in law is M. A. and is a homemaker taking care of her husband and little son.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Kokanastha
Belongs to Kapi gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Magha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Theirs is an upper middle class family with moderate values. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Works in the Army
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH99868636