SH99861299 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
26 / 5' 11" (180cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Diploma - Management
Profession
:
Defense Services (Others)
Religion
:
Muslim
Mother Tongue
:
Urdu
Community
:
Sunni,Other
Location
:
Newham, United Kingdom
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am looking for a sincere life partner who respect elders and exactly know what to say before speak. Sometimes those words can be lose your respect. I don't like cheaters and dishonest person at all. As I have seen many peoples in my life to play with others life because some are greedy for the money and some are try to protect their selfishness. I extremely sorry to those families please do not try to contact with me if you are looking for those stuff. As I m looking here for simple, nice, loving and respected background life's partner.

    Currently I am studying and working in UK. I m doing BBA which will be completed in mid of 2013 and my previous education was Psychology and half Graduate in Mass Communication he hee hee ;-p because I got visa for UK that's why I left my study in 2nd semester but I will complete my study when I will go back to Pakistan or if i get another chance in my then i will definitely do that. I am working with a private security company and catering company and have reasonable income.

    Well I have to say something about my self. Sometimes is it hard to introduce your self because you know your self so well that you don't know where to start with. I am very cool minded person. I am a person who is positive about every aspect of life. There are many things I like to do, to see, and to experience. I like to read, I like to write, I like to think, I like to dream; I like to talk, I like to listen. I like to see the sunrise in the morning, I like to see the moonlight at night; I like to feel the music flowing on my face, I like to smell the wind coming from the ocean, mountains, fields. I like to do thought experiment when I cannot sleep in the middle of the night. I like flowers in spring, rain in summer, leaves in autumn, and snow in winter. I like to sleep late, I like to get up late and sometime early when I have job. I like to be alone, I like to be surrounded by people. I like delicious food and love to cook. I like good books and romantic movies. I like the land and the nature, I like people. And, I like to laugh. This is a brief introduction of myself.
    Thanks
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 11" (180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • United Kingdom, France, Italy, Spain
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni,Other
    • Urdu
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu
    • Five times
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Professional
    • Moderate
    • Multan
    • 7 of which married 4
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Diploma - Management
    • Defense Services (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • Newham, Greater London / Middlesex
    • United Kingdom, France, Italy, Spain
    • Student Visa
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Fishing, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration, Hunting... more
    • Bikes / Cars, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping... more
    • Bhangra, Classical - Hindustani, Folk, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Instrumental - Indian... more
    • Biographies, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Romance
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Horror, Romantic... more
    • Bowling, Cricket, Cycling, Motor Racing, Shooting
    • Arabic, Chinese, Fast food, Punjabi, Sindhi
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 19 to 27
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim
    • Not Important
    • United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia, Pakistan, Korea
    • Slim
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH99861299