Profile created by Sibling
27 yrs, 5' 0", Cancer
Never Married
Jain, Hindi
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I (Elder sister) have created this matrimonial profile for my sweet little sister Name Visible on Login and monitoring this profile/interests on her behalf.. Name Visible on Login is currently working in Mumbai as assistant manager in Flipkart India Pvt Ltd. She has done her schooling from Guna MP and, BSc and MBA from Indore MP.She is very energetic, lively, and fun loving girl. She has an open approach in her life and believes in adjustments. Ours is a very close knit family with moderate religious beliefs.
About our family-
Father- Is a very reputed Businessman in Guna.
Mother- Homemaker and very religious and understanding lady.
Elder sister - MBA Finance from Indore, CPA from USA. Married and settled in San Fransciso (Fremont), USA.
Jeeju- Software Professional, working in eBay San Franscisco. B.Tech From NIT Kurukshetra.
Elder brother- Working as HR Manager in cognizant Pune. MBA from IMT Ghaziabad, BE from Indore,
Bhabhi- Working as Software Professional in Infosys Pune.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Jain, Hindi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Guna, with moderate values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Handicraft, Dancing, Theatre, Painting
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food, Italian, North Indian, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • MusicIndipop, Film Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksHumour books, Short stories
  • SportsCardio Workouts, Water Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Dancing, Painting, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Adventure Sports, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Italian, North Indian, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Indipop, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: