SH99101073 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 3", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Punjabi, Arora
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Gurgaon, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi I am a very simple,god fearing girl. I have completed my Master in Computer Applications( MCA) from reputed institute with honors degree and currently employed with a Multinational bank in Gurgaon(HSBC) as a Senior Software Engineer since last 3 years. I am a very to down earth girl with good cultural values. I hail from well educated family.My Father is working as Project Manager handling overall north region with a Bangalore MNC and brother after completing his Hotel Mgmt is employed in Gurgaon itself.I am very open minded liberal kind of person with a blend of modern and traditional values.I believe in spreading happiness and I am a strong believer of Karma.I think myself as a person with "Never Quit" attitude and knows how to stand firm in adversities.My Biggest strengths are my Family and my desire to overcome my Limitations and strive to achieve my Goal .I am a very career oriented person and due to my expertise in Job Role with various domain I am very open to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Punjabi, Arora
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Gurgaon, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kanpur, with moderate values. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Dancing, Singing, Adventure Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineNorth Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • MusicHard Rock, Alternative Music, Bhangra Music
    Read more
  • BooksPoetry, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
  • SportsAerobics, Bowling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Adventure Sports, Yoga, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Alternative Music, Bhangra Music, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Rap Music, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Poetry, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Bowling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 36
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Architecture & Design... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH99101073