Profile created by Sibling
28 yrs, 5' 1", Leo
Never Married
Jain, Hindi
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Not working
Lives in Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her

Name Visible on Login is qualified (hons) from regular college of Delhi university and she is preparing for Ca -final .She is independent girl and understand all her responsibility very well.She Has a 5 year job experience in accounting and banking. She is working in National Bal Bhavan as a Account Assistant on contract basis .We're Searching for qualified degree holder Delhi based partner for her.Anyone who is serious about marriage may contact us.
With regards
Manish Name Visible on Login(Brother).
lifestyle & appearance
Jain diet
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Jain, Hindi
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from india, with liberal values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (none married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Currently not working
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR
City Living in Delhi, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Gurgaon, Noida
Education Doctorate, Masters, Associate Degree / Diploma
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: