SH98721414 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 9", Libra
Never Married
Christian, Marathi
Protestant
High school certified in Science
CxO / Chairman / Director / President
Lives in Nashik, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello

About Me :
I would describe myself as a good-natured, God-fearing, down to earth
person belonging to a reputed family in Nashik. A businessperson by
profession; I own a well-established construction and real estate
business in Nashik. Even though we are maharshtrians we speak hindi and english at home. I enjoy travelling, sightseeing, like to explore
the world and nature, love watching romantic / comedy movies and
listen to good music whenever I can!

About My Soulmate : My perfect partner would be a pretty, religious and homely person from a
good family who respects values and relationships. I would like my
partner to be a good friend to me, someone with whom I can share the
joys and sorrows of my life with - someone who understands &
supports me and stand by my side always! I am also open
to considering Christian women from other linguistic backgrounds too.



About My Family... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Marathi
Protestant
Lives in Nashik, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Nasik, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
High school certified in Science
CxO / Chairman / Director / President - own business/self employed
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Automobiles, Driving, Eating out, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Italian, Moghlai, Punjabi, Seafood, Thai
  • BooksBusiness books, Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsWorking out, Motor Racing, Shooting Sports
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Italian, Moghlai, Punjabi, Seafood, Thai
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Motor Racing, Shooting Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 26
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH98721414