SH98669837 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 11", Cancer
Never Married
Jain, Hindi
Digambar, bania
Bachelors degree in Management
CxO / Chairman / Director / President
Lives in Nainital, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
few words about me i have done my secondary studies in boarding school at nanital(hill station}Seniour secondary studies in my home town army school. i have also done BBA again from home town collage named as SHRI RAM INSTITUE OF MANAGEMENT &TECHNOLOG. 4 YEAR FULL EXPRIENCEOF HANDLING MY OWN HOTEL NAMD AS MADHUBAN HOTEL IN MY HOME TOWN, RENTAL BUSSINSS WITH BULK HOLDING COMPANY O MUMBAY&VIDEOCON INDUSTRY, COLONIZER, FARMING&MANY MORE DEALS. FUTURE TO STAND UP A STONE CRUSHER PROJECT. My sister is married in agarwal family of panipat & well settled in USA.THANKU
lifestyle & appearance
Jain diet
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Jain, Hindi
Digambar, Bania
Belongs to Goyal gothra
Lives in Nainital, Uttaranchal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Purva Ashadha Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from hallpur sonepat haryana, with traditional values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
CxO / Chairman / Director / President - own business/self employed
Earns INR 1 Crore & above annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTheatre, Automobiles, Driving, Religion, Shopping
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, Fast food, Moghlai
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Automobiles, Driving, Religion, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Continental, Fast food, Moghlai
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Other
Country Living in India
Diet
Veg, Vegan
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH98669837