SH98531370 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 10", Scorpio
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia, Nanra / Sembhi
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer
Lives in Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son has completed Bachelors in Engineering and is working in a MNC based in NCR. He is a simple yet witty and confident person. His hobbies/interests include Cricket, Photography, Table Tennis, Computer games, Movies and TV Series. He prefers reading fiction and business related books. Ours family is a traditional one with modern outlook.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia, Nanra / Sembhi
Wears a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Distt. Jalandhar, with moderate values. Both his parents are employed. He doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Ramgharia
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH98531370