SH98478297 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 6", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Bhumihar, Brahmin
Masters degree in Management
Medical / Healthcare Professional
Lives in Noida, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is a simple girl who lives with rational. She enjoys little joys of everyday life and brings life to those around with her positive energy. She thinks broadly of the society and lives her life with an open mind. With my association to Army she has been exposed to various cultures and thus has developed an amicable attitude. She is very much adaptable to the surroundings and a strong headed girl. She comes across as an optimistic, caring individual with strong value system. She enjoys listening to music, travelling, appreciates natures and likes tendering it too. Looking for a person who is simple and open minded in his thoughts. Who enjoys and appreciates the the little happiness of every days life. Who respects and understand human values and has a caring nature.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Bhumihar, Brahmin
Belongs to kashayap gothra
Lives in Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Bharani Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from bihar, with liberal values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesInterior decoration, Gardening, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • CuisineFast food, North Indian, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicOld film songs, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • SportsYoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Fast food, North Indian, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Old film songs, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Bhumihar, Hindu:Brahmin - Tyagi
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi, Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Noida, New Delhi
Education Masters and Above
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH98478297