Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 10", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Baidya, Dasgupta
Bachelors degree in Arts
Sales Professional
Lives in Bankura, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, myself Name Visible on Login . I am a student. My nature is very unique .I love to study literature.I also love to dream and laugh.I am morally strong.We are three nembers.My sister is married.I have two uncles.They are seperated but very close to us.I am looking for a job in Bank.I am going to start a business after marriage.If u like my profile just contact us.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Bengali
Baidya, Dasgupta
Belongs to Modhugullya gothra
Lives in Bankura, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from BANKURA, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Sales Professional - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Social Service, Acting, Handicraft
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese
  • MusicIndian Instrumentals
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • BooksBiographies, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Water Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Acting, Handicraft, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese
  • Favourite Music
  • Indian Instrumentals
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Poetry, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Water Sports, Yoga
Age 18 to 25
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: