SH97972493 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 5", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Kumbhakar/Kumbhar, Kumbhar
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
MD ( Radiology ) passed in 2012. Now doing Fellowship cum Job in USA.Was working as Consultant in Radiology Department of Ruby Hall Clinic Hospital. Has worked as Assistant Professor in Government Medical College. MBBS & MD passed from Seth G.S.Medical College (KEM Hospital) Mumbai.Caste No Bar. We believe in long lasting relationship binding two families together through better understanding and better adjustment if situation demands.Interested member (if wants) can talk directly with my son to understand each other better or to know more about him in details.We will provide his contact number.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Kumbhakar/Kumbhar, Kumbhar
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Dhanu Rashi
Purva Ashadha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Satara View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Satara, with moderate values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Travelling, Movies
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 30
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH97972493