SH97752753 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 1" (154cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Software Consultant
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Malayalam
Community
:
Ezhava
Location
:
Milwaukee, WI, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Loving, caring, kind, affectionate, friendly...Passionate in what ever she does,Jovial and Optimistic and has a warm character...She has a Shudha Jaathakam.

    We are looking for a guy with similar personality or who would compliment and is compatible with her. Looking for someone with a loving and caring heart ,sensible,supportive,capable and understanding .

    Working with Bangalore as base location with an MNC as a Technical Lead. She is now in USA on work permit. We are basically from Kottayam and settled in Trivandrum.

    A nuclear family of 4. Father was working in VSSC as Jr. Engineer and is now retired and mother works as Officer in a Private Nationalised Bank. Younger sister is a B. Tech graduate.


    Thank you for visiting the profile. If you would like to pursue further, please email your horoscope or contact us.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 1" (154cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Ezhava
    • Don't know
    • Malayalam
    • English, Hindi, Malayalam
Astro Details
    • No
    • Rohini
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Not Specified
    • Kottayam
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Consultant
    • USD 60K to 80K
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Milwaukee, Wisconsin
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Dancing, Photography, Playing musical instruments, Singing
    • Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Religion, Shopping... more
    • Latest film songs, Old film songs, Soft Rock, Sufi music
    • Fantasy, Romance, Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense
    • Comedy, Epics, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Badminton, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Chess
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 27 to 32
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Malayalam
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, France, Germany, Italy... more
    • USA, Canada, India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH97752753