SH97656742 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
28 / 6' 1" (185cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Sr. Manager / Manager
Religion
:
Sikh
Mother Tongue
:
English
Community
:
Jat
Location
:
St. Albans, United Kingdom
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am twenty seven years young, currently living in South West London having originally grown-up north
    of the river in Hertfordshire. As long as I can remember I have been a sports enthusiast and have enjoyed taking a stab at playing a wide range – both on and off the water…To that end, I do enjoy taking care of myself, but balance that with my other favourite pastime of experimenting with good food and wine!

    Family is important to me, so I especially enjoy taking opportunities to spend time and experience new
    things and places with them. Equally, I absolutely adore travel and have been fortunate enough to travel the world, which remains a huge passion of mine.

    In terms of work, I am a professional in the City of London working as a Strategy Management Consultant for a top tier global consultancy firm, specialising with consumer goods and retail clients.

    Please note- I am now a basic member, so if you want to chat, please send me your email addy :)
Basic Info
    • 28 / 6' 1" (185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • United Kingdom
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Libra
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Jat
    • English
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Sr. Manager / Manager
    • Dont want to specify
    • Business / Self Employed
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • St. Albans, Hertfordshire
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen
    • 23 to 28
    • 5' 4"(162cm) TO 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Sikh
    • Yes
    • English, Punjabi
    • United Kingdom
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH97656742