Profile created by Self
34 yrs, 5' 7", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Diploma in Science
Medical / Healthcare Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him

I have done my Diploma from St. John Para medcial College Dadar, Mmbai and am currently working with Jupiter Hospital in per pathology Lab Tech, since last 6years At present i reside in mumbai,

About family :
In my family, there is Maatajee - who is a homemaker, Babujee - who is not employed, and have 5 brothers, 4 of whom are married and a sister, who is married. We hail from Ballia ( U. P ).
In my free time i like Acting, Singing, Eating Out and Travel / Sightseeing.

Extra quality :
I like to Singing and Acting :
I was been selected for Indian idol for audition in 2005,2007, 2009,and 2012.

My life partner
She Should be at least HSC , B.COM B.A. Bsc..
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Hindi
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Ballia ( U. P ). My father is currently not employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 5 brothers (4 married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Diploma in Science
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesActing, Singing, Eating out, Travelling
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Acting, Singing
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Travelling
Age 27 to 33
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: