SH97368379 
Profile created by Sibling
28 yrs, 5' 5", Pisces
Never Married
Christian, Hindi
Protestant
Masters degree in Management
Team Member / Staff
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Greetings! Here is a brief info about my sister...She is a GOD fearing ,fun loving,sensible and a career oriented person,she loves travelling and has a positive approach towards life. According to her, partner should be understanding ,God fearing and a genuine person.
She has completed B.E(ET&T) plus a dual degree specialisation in MBA,currently working with one of the MNCs in Pune.

We hail from Bhilai,C.G. Mom Dad both are working with SAIL.

We are looking for a good ,understanding,caring and GOD fearing person for her who can match accordingly.
In case you want to know more details,you can directly talk to her.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Hindi
Protestant
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Chhattisgarh,Bhilai, with moderate values. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Bretheren... more
Mother Tongue Assamese, Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani... more
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH97368379