Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 3", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kshatriya, Raghuvanshi
Bachelors degree in Law
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I m calm, sobber and family oriented person. I will prove to be good daughter in law with understanding and love for my partner and expect that my partner shall be cooperative and understanding in nature. I will always stand by him in life and also expect same from him. I am confident and determined person..I want nice family and understanding partner.I am permanent resident of mumbai and my native place is jaunpur.. I am seeking a partner who is settled in mumbai also has native place in u.p..Preferably jaunpur,sultanpur,varanasi etc.Please feel free to contact me on
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Hindi
Kshatriya, Raghuvanshi
Belongs to kashyap gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from U.P Jaunpur, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Law
Lawyer - own business/self employed
  • MoviesAction, Horror, Romantic
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Horror, Romantic
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya, Hindu:Nayaka
Mother Tongue Hindi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As Law Enforcement Employee (Others), VP / AVP / GM / DGM... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: