SH96589495 
Profile created by Sibling
Age / Height
:
24 / 5' 1" (154cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Arts
Profession
:
Team Member / Staff
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Malayalam
Community
:
Ezhava,Don t know
Location
:
Mumbai, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi! This profile is put up for my sister.
    Talking about her,she is caring, understanding, fun-loving person. She have completed her Bachelors in Arts(Economics) & is currently working in a Private firm.She would like to continue working after marriage also if there would be no objection. Her hobbies/interests include music, cooking, photography n talking. She prefer reading Horror, Comedy and Love stories. Her favorite sports are Cricket & Hockey.
    Everyone have personal desires about the partner for their sister and I think this small box will not be sufficient. Well I am looking out for a guy for my sister who is smart, understanding, well educated with broad mentality, Committed of course. and who knows the value of true relationship.. Priority would be for someone who is based from Thrissur and settled in Mumbai, Banglore & Thrissur.
    Well talking about my family, my family is traditional with modern outlook, small family of 4 members, Dad, Mom, Sister and me. We hail from Trichur district, Kerala and are settled in Mumbai since 24 years.. Dad is retired, Mom is a homemaker, and I work as a Web developer.
Basic Info
    • 24 / 5' 1" (154cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Ezhava,Don t know
    • Don't know
    • Malayalam
    • English, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi, Tamil
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrischika (Scorpio)
    • Anuradha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Trichur
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Arts
    • Team Member / Staff
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Astronomy, Cooking, Home / Interior decoration, Photography, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching television, Writing
    • Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Blues, Ghazals, Jazz, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Pop, Soft Rock, Sufi music, World Music
    • Comics, Romance, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Epics, Horror, Romantic
    • Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Jogging / Walking / Running
    • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 26 to 30
    • 5' 5"(165cm) TO 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Ezhava, Hindu:Thiyya
    • Malayalam
    • India
    • Karnataka, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • INR 4 lakhs to 10 lakhs... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH96589495