SH96372253 
Profile created by Sibling
27 yrs, 5' 1", Capricorn
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Bachelors degree in Management
Not working
Lives in West Midlands, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, my sister Name Visible on Login is a very sweet girl with high moral values, she is very fun loving , jovial and very emphatic kind of a girl and believes in living every single day to the fullest. she is currently completing her diploma in business management from Birmingham UK also did her graduation, nany nursing and diploma in nursing administration from punjab and would prefer to settle in UK. She is very Beautifu,l fair and Slim. We are looking for a well educated, good looking and simple living with high thinking kind of person with great moral values.nnOur father retired last year from Punjab Police service, Mother is a home maker , younger brother is completing his education from Moga, Punjab. Elder sister ( Myself ) is married to a merchant navy officer and settled in Mumbai.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Lives in West Midlands, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Moga, Punjab, with liberal values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Merchant Navy
Working As Merchant Naval Officer, Mariner
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH96372253