SH96371518 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Undergraduate - Advertising/ Marketing
Profession
:
Sales Professional
Religion
:
Christian
Mother Tongue
:
English
Community
:
Born Again
Location
:
Farmville, VA, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am a Kind-Hearted, Loving woman who loves intercultural events. I am some-what shy, but a great person to be around. I have always been the person to be there for someone when they are sad and need a shoulder to lean on. I love to laugh, joke and act silly!

    The kind of person I am looking for is a man who doesnt look at skin color, religion, caste as their source of marraige, but actually look at the person's heart, personality and is able to accept cultural differences.

    I have grown up to learn that a wife is suppose to serve her husband and obey him. It does not matter if I am a house wife, or a working wife. Which ever he wants me to be, I will be happy with his decision. I am willing to learn his culture, language, and also learn how to cook his style of food his way. But this is the western world so there-fore I am nuetral and a working woman. So i do believe in a marriage there should be 2 incomes in the household.

    I am a witty person and i agree on a 50/50 marraige with mutual understanding. I am looking for that person who can make me smile even on my saddest days.

    My personality is very bubbly, happy, and self aware. I do not discriminate by race, religion, way of living or style. I simply believe there is someone out there for everyone.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Dark / Heavy
    • USA
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Born Again
    • English
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • United States
    • 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Undergraduate - Advertising/ Marketing
    • Sales Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Business / Self Employed
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Farmville, Virginia
    • USA
    • Citizen
    • 25 to 34
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian, Buddhist, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other, Parsi
    • English
    • Not Important
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH96371518