SH96352518 
Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 3", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Bachelors degree in Arts
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Kolkata, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, I would describe myself as Dynamic, Independent, Philosophical, Amazing, Naughty, Naive, Interesting, tantalising and artist. Yes that's what the letters of my name means-Name Visible on Login. Cheerful, self dependent, confident, believes in family values and God. Is extremely creative, loves writing, and is a national prize winner in singing. Love to read, for me even a scrap of paper is literature, is workaholic and can also be busy doing nothing. Yes by now you might have realized I have all contradictory adjectives innate in me and I am extremely proud about it.
My parents, 1 with me and 1 watching from heaven, is looking for an established, handsome groom for her who also believes in Family and relationship. I strictly want someone who does not drink and smoke and cant compromise on it. Some one who loves humor, has a knack for movies, long drive, mahalaya, durga puja and book fair. Yes, in short, a true Bengali with a pinch of bong in it.
Have worked for 7.9 years in WIPRO... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Bangladesh/Assam, with liberal values. Her mother is retired. She has 1 sister (married). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Photography, Handicraft, Dancing, Singing, Painting
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Moghlai, North Indian
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Photography, Handicraft, Dancing, Singing, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Writing, Eating out, Movies, Shopping, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH96352518