Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 0", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Prajapati, Kumbhar
Bachelors degree in Architecture
Interior Designer
Lives in Ahmedabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi I am Name Visible on Login, I have completed my bachelors from CEPT Institute of Interior designing . Currently
I am working as a Free Lancer for Interior Design Projects. For me My work is my Self Esteem. I love doing my work , whatever I do it is done with great patience & my complete involvement. I am fond of Artefacts , I like doing handicrafts work.

I am passionate for Sketching, photography, pottery, painting, Craftsmanship.

I am a simple girl with a simple life style. I am fun Loving person but also like to be a peaceful at times. I dont like to fake ,I would rather be straight regarding things. I am quite adjustable with good sense of humour. I care for people but also expect some care or respect in return. For me the most important thing is
UNDERSTANDING, I compromise most of the things till he/she understands me well. I am modern girl but with core values for family & rituals. I want my value & presence... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Gujarati
Prajapati, Kumbhar
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Ahmedabad, with moderate values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Architecture
Interior Designer - own business/self employed
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Photography, Museums, Handicraft, Painting
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Rajasthani
    Read more
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Documentaries, Horror, Art, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Fantasy books, History, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Card games, Carrom, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Photography, Handicraft, Painting, Interior decoration, Collectibles
  • Interests
  • Museums, Yoga, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Rajasthani, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, New Age Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Documentaries, Horror, Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Fantasy books, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Card games, Carrom, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat
City Living in Bhavnagar, Gandhinagar, Rajkot, Surat, Vadodara, Ahmedabad... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Architecture & Design
Working As Architect
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: