SH96158964 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 1", Aquarius
Never Married
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional
Lives in Phoenix, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has pursued her BE from a reputed college in Bangalore.She is now pursuing her M.S in computer science from a reputed university in US. Expects to join a leading MNC as Software Engineer from May 2014. She is spiritually oriented and active in church too. Has excelled both academically and professionally till date.
Someone with an M.S or an M.B.A, presently based in the US with a good academic record, would be preferred. Aristocratic and ancient family from central Travancore, from Kollam district. Well educated family background.

Father, a retired Air force officer now working as a senior scientist in Bangalore..
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma
Lives in Phoenix, AZ, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from kerala, with moderate values. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Athletics, Badminton, Basketball, Cycling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Watching television
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Athletics, Badminton, Basketball, Cycling, Water Sports, Tennis, Adventure Sports
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Church of South India (CSI), Christian:Jacobite... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in USA
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Airline & Aviation, Engineering... more
Working As Pilot / Co-Pilot, Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH96158964