SH95459947 
Profile created by Self
32 yrs, 5' 6", Taurus
Divorced (No Children)
Hindu, Tamil
Naicker, tholluva naickar
Masters degree in Finance
Banking Professional
Lives in Salem, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey,

I have done my graduation from AVS College of Science and am currently working with Bajaj Finance ltd. In my family, there is Mom - who is a homemaker, Dad - who is employed, and have a brother who is married. We hail from Salem. In my free time i like Animal Breeding, Cooking, Fishing, Home / Interior Decoration, Hunting, Photography, Playing Musical Instruments, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating Out, Pets, Reading / Book Clubs, Shopping, Sports - Outdoor, Theatre, Video / Computer Games, Watching Television and Writing.  We are having own  house in native  place only now occupied in rented home only you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Naicker, Tholluva naickar
Lives in Salem, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kumbha Rashi
Uttara Ashadha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Salem
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from salem, with moderate values. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAnimal breeding, Fishing, Photography, Theatre, Singing
    Read more
  • MusicFolk Music, Film Music, Rap Music
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Art
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Comics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBaseball, Basketball, Bowling, Carrom, Chess, Cycling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Animal breeding, Fishing, Photography, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Interior decoration, Hunting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Writing, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Folk Music, Film Music, Rap Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Art, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Comics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Carrom, Chess, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 31
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH95459947