SH95136923 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 9", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Diploma in Computers/ IT
Hardware & Networking professional
Lives in Ranchi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Belongs from simple bengali family, Only three members in our family me, my mother and father.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in Ranchi, Jharkhand, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Ranchi. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Diploma in Computers/ IT
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesOutdoor Sports, Movies, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • MusicIndian Instrumentals
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksScience Fiction books
  • SportsCricket, Football
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Movies, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Indian Instrumentals
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Brahmin - Barendra, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH95136923