SH95033322 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 5", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Scheduled Caste, Pasi
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a tall heighted good looking person with an elegant and presentable personality. I am sincere and hardworking. Employed in NPL,(central govt.) New Delhi and doing M Tech.
I would like to have a person similar characters like me so that we get together. As i am tall would like him to be tall and good looking and with well settled family preferably from the same caste, should be a man with heart and brain working parallel.nnFamily living in Ranchi, Jharkhand. Father is working in HEC/Ranchi. Mother is house maker. Elder brother is employed in Jamshedpur. Younger Brother doing MBA
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Scheduled Caste, Pasi
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Ardra Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Ranchi, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Graphology, Photography, Technology, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineSouth Indian
  • MusicHindustani Music, Folk Music, Old film songs, Remixes
  • MoviesComedy
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Graphology, Photography, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Movies, Religion
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Folk Music, Old film songs, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Scheduled Caste
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH95033322