SH95027775 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 5", Aquarius
Never Married
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni, pathan
High school certified in Arts
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Looking for a good partner and will update details about myself in sometime. we are 7 siblings
4elder sister are married & 2 brother are married & i m Name Visible on Login pune mein transport kalpi bombay road ways & 1 ware house & 2 truck (10 tyre) hai
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Smokes Often
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni, Pathan
Offers Namaz only on Jummah, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from kalpi ( jalaun ) UP, with traditional values. He personally has a moderate approach to life. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 brothers (2 married) and 4 sisters (4 married).
Education & career
High school certified in Arts
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Automobiles, Driving, Politics, Movies, Religion
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • MusicGhazals, Old film songs, Qawalis, Sufi music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, History, Self-help books
  • SportsBowling, Carrom, Cricket, Football
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Driving, Politics, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Net surfing, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Old film songs, Qawalis, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, History, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Carrom, Cricket, Football
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni Hanafi
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Agra, Akbarpur, Aligarh, Allahabad, Amroha, Auraiya, Azamgarh... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Non Working
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH95027775