SH94828082 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 0", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha, Paul
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional
Lives in Kolkata, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Namaskar, I am a very simple, sweet, cute, lovable, smart, confident, brave, and strong person. I am an extrovert, a quick learner and a quick catcher. I am full of life and energy. I know when, what, how, and why to talk. I love my family very much. I love my mother and brother a lot. They are my best friends. I am pursuing MBA, HRM from Annamalai University Distance Education, Chidambaram. I have worked with IBM & 2COMS Consulting Pvt Ltd in past. I will work after marriage only if allowed by my husband and in laws. I only expect to marry one living or wants to go abroad for a short time on a temporary or permanent basis. I do not have any other expectation. Thanks and best regards. Take care. :)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha, Paul
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Tagalog

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a lower middle class family, originally from WEST BENGAL, INDIA, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Dancing, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Museums, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Listening to music, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • American, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Working out, Horseback Riding, Cardio Workouts, Sailing, Scrabble, Shooting Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH94828082