SH94770233 
Profile created by Friend
25 yrs, 5' 7", Sagittarius
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat, Jat sikh
Undergraduate in Management
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
Lives in Slough, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Looking for a Suitable Match from simple Family with good Moral value. A sikh guy looking for a companion, with similar family Values & Like Minded person.
Based In united kingdom since last four Years now. working Hard for the better Half.
What I Offer You is : Honesty, commitment, Support, Fun and to accompany You on this beautiful journey of Life..!!
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat, Jat sikh
Lives in Slough, Berkshire, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Theirs is a middle class family with traditional values. He personally has a moderate approach to life. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Undergraduate in Management
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional - own business/self employed
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMovies, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • MusicR&B / Soul, Soft Rock
  • MoviesAction, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Movies, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • R&B / Soul, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Sikh, Jain, Hindu:Jat, Hindu:Kamboj, Hindu:Khatri
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH94770233