Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 5", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Masters degree in Management
Banking Professional
Lives in Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!!! I am Name Visible on Login, a MBA graduate from a reputed B School (BIM, Trichy), with an engineering Degree (B. Tech (ECE)). Currently working as a Personal Banker in United Arab Bank,Abu Dhabi.I am planning to settle in India (ie Hyderabad or Chennai or B'lore or Vizag). A Happy family, Dad working as Chargeman in Vizag Steel Plant, mother is house wife, 2 sisters 1 younger to me, Elder got married. Younger completed her MBBS. My grand ma lives along with us. I'm looking for someone who is educated, understanding, Supportive life partner, who stands next to me for rest of my life. I expect her to love n treat my parents and siblings in the same way she does with her parents and siblings, as I will be doing the same with my in-laws
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Telugu
Belongs to achantriya gothra
Lives in Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu, Urdu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Kothagudem, with traditional values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns AED 180K to 240K annually
Age 23 to 28
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Mala, Hindu:Adi Andhra, Hindu:Adi Karnataka... more
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: