SH94590153 
Profile created by Friend
24 yrs, 5' 6", Aquarius
Never Married
Christian, English
Anglo Indian, Catholic
Bachelors degree in Arts
Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO
Lives in Melbourne, Australia
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my friend. She has done her Bachelors. Her family includes her mother who is employed, and her father who is employed. Her friends describe her as Affectionate, Caring, Easy-Going, Generous, Genuine, Good Listener, Kind, Optimistic, Respectful, Thoughtful, Warm and Witty. Her hobbies include Cooking, Fishing, Driving, Hiking / Camping, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Video / Computer Games and Volunteering / Social Service.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, English
Anglo Indian, Catholic
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Student Visa)
Grew up in Kuwait

View Family Details

her family
Theirs is an upper middle class family, originally from Vypeen, with moderate values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Both her parents are employed. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Museums, Social Service, Hiking, Driving, Nature
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Hiking, Driving, Nature, Computer games
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Anglo Indian, Christian:Catholic... more
Mother Tongue English
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH94590153