SH94500163 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 0", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Saryuparin, Brahmin
Masters degree in Arts
Student
Lives in Varanasi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am an educated and cultured girl with almost all the positive nuances of the modern and old worlds, holding a 1st class Post-Graduate degree in English Literature and a professional degree of B.Ed. as well ; currently, I am doing an interdisciplinary course at BHU. Before this, I was working as a Contractual Post Graduate Teacher (PGT), English at "KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA" and further interested in completing my Ph.D. and taking up a viable teaching or administrative job if situations permit. Here, I would like to clarify that I have always loved studying and learning as these are the things that define who I am and hence have always enjoyed them. And that's the very reason it becomes all the more important to further clarify that I haven't pursued them just for the sake of securing a job but to become an evolved creature so that I may be of better service to everyone around me, including my own self.

Today, in this highly commercialized world, where even... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Saryuparin, Brahmin
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Gorakhpur, with moderate values. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (none married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesWriting, Indoor Sports, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food, North Indian, South Indian
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Art, Romantic
    Read more
  • SportsScrabble
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Writing, Indoor Sports, Movies, Reading, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, North Indian, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Art, Romantic, Short films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Scrabble
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000, Above AUD 40,000... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH94500163