SH94198043 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 2", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Konkani
OBC - Barber/Naayee
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Accounting Professional
Lives in Goa, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Myself Name Visible on Login. I have completed my Bachelors in Business Management. I am currently working as Accounts Manager in a Private Company. I am simple, friendly, honest and caring person. I am looking for a partner having good character, honest, educated, having good job and belonging from a respected family.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Konkani
OBC - Barber/Naayee
Lives in Goa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Makra Rashi
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Goa, with moderate values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Goan, Hindu:Konkani, Hindu:Nhavi, Hindu:OBC - Barber/Naayee
Mother Tongue Konkani
Country Living in India, USA, United Arab Emirates, Bahrain
State Living in Abu Dhabi, Dubai, New York, Goa, Capital, Central
City Living in Abu Dhabi, Dubai, Jidd Haffs, Margao, Panaji
Country Grew up in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH94198043