SH94043371 
Profile created by Sibling
29 yrs, 5' 1", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput, Kushwah Rajput
Masters degree in Education
Teacher
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Well looking for a cultured family for my sister, She is a homely and calm by nature. Loves to cook food. Born and Brought up in Delhi, Done B.A. , M.A and B.Ed, and is working in a private school as of now and preparing for Govt job.
Father: Govt. Guest house In-charge in Delhi.
Mother: Teaching in Govt. School of Gaziabad.

Siblings:
2 Elder Sisters both Married and a younger brother.


Eldest sister: Working as a PGT in a Cambridge school.
Second Sister: Teaching B.Ed Students in a reputed College
Brother: B.Tech and working in a MNC.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput, Kushwah Rajput
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from U.P, CHANDPUR BIJNOR, with moderate values. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Education
Teacher with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi, Haryana, Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Agra, Bijnor, Ghaziabad, Faridabad, Gurgaon, Delhi, New Delhi
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 10 lakhs
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH94043371