SH94023545 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 5", Cancer
Never Married
Christian, Malayalam
Syro Malabar
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Nurse
Lives in Philadelphia, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a down to earth person who has a good relationship with God and very close to my family. I am looking for a life partner who is God-fearing, family-oriented, caring, has a good sense of humor, and who lives preferably in the East coast of USA.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Syro Malabar
Lives in Philadelphia, PA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Kerala, India, with moderate values. Her mother is employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Nurse with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Shopping
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Country Music, Hip-Hop, House Music, Pop Music
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksClassic literature, Philosophy books, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsBaseball, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian, Spanish
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Country Music, Hip-Hop, House Music, Pop Music, Reggae, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Philosophy books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Baseball, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:RCSC, Christian:Roman Catholic... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH94023545