SH93864920 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 2", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Tyagi, Vats
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional
Lives in Ghaziabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I can describe my daughter as a family-oriented and
quite an adventurous girl. She is caring, fun loving, hard-working, creative and
straight-forward person. She want not only to be loved but to make her soul-mate
the happiest person in the world through her love. She love life and try to live it to the fullest.

I am particularly interested in Name Visible on Login community.

Interested only in Name Visible on Login Community.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Tyagi, Vats
Lives in Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Ashwini Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Sihani, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH93864920