SH93801131 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
27 / 5' 7" (170cm)
Marital Status
:
Divorced (No Children)
Education
:
Bachelors - Medicine
Profession
:
Not working
Religion
:
Sikh
Mother Tongue
:
Punjabi
Community
:
Jat,DEOL
Location
:
Saskatoon, Canada
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • SatSriAkal !
    I belong to a close knit and well cultured nuclear family living at Jallandhar. I am known to be and also consider myself as loving, caring, dependable, thoughtful and fun loving at the same time. I also give due importance to my parent's decision who have strived towards making us good human beings and our (me and younger brother) succesful careers.
    Professionally i am a Doctor and am a Dentistry Graduate from a reputed institute in Punjab and currently am pursuing Master in Public Health at University of Saskatchewan,Saskatoon,Canada. My younger brother (younger by 2 years)is married and MBA graduate from New York University and he lives in California, USA.
    I have a sweet family of 4 with my Father running a business and mother a homemaker.

    Partner Preference- Someone with similar likes,values and qualification. Preferrably in the age bracket of27 to 32 and tall person. He should believe that communication is the key to relations and not live in the world of premonitions.Should be kind and considerate and not retract into his shell and be open for communication and discuss out views in case of conflicts. Not cheat and lie. Consider my family as his the way i'd do and rest we can share when we and our families talk.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Divorced (No Children)
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Jat,DEOL
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Jallandhar
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Medicine
    • Not working
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Location
    • Canada
    • Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
    • India
    • Student Visa
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Bird watching, Dancing, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Bikes / Cars, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping, Sports - Indoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching television, Yoga / Meditation
    • Hip-Hop, Jazz, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Pop, Rap
    • Comics, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Science Fiction, Short stories
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy
    • Badminton, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Shooting, Trekking / Adventure sports, Yoga / Meditation
    • Chinese, Fast food, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 27 to 35
    • 5' 8"(172cm) TO 6' 5"(195cm)
    • Sikh:Jat
    • Punjabi
    • USA, Canada
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Veg, Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH93801131