SH93494864 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 7", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Masters degree in Finance
Accounting Professional
Lives in Kolhapur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
i am a fun loving person, love to spend time with friends, completed MBA in Finance,


Currently working in Muthoot Finance Ltd as Assistant Manager .

We hail from kayankulam,Kerala.Currently residing in kolhapur,Maharashtra
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Lives in Kolhapur, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Anuradha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from kayamkulam, with traditional values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • CuisineFast food, South Indian
  • MusicHip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs, Soft Rock
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksHistory, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
    Read more
  • SportsChess, Cricket, Football, Working out
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cricket, Football, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nair, Hindu:Nambiar
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
State Living in Goa, Kerala, Maharashtra
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH93494864