SH92821177 
Profile created by Parent
31 yrs, 5' 10", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Konkani
Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat, Gsb
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Nagpur, India
No Health Problems ,energetic ,can work hard,no aulargies .
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
fair, Good Built Body , Looking Good looking Cooperative
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Often
Smokes Often
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Konkani
Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat, Gsb
Belongs to Kamsa gothra
Lives in Nagpur, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Magha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from karkala,udupi,karnataka, with moderate values. He personally has a liberal approach to life. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading
    Read more
  • CuisineNorth Indian, South Indian
  • BooksComics, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • SportsChess, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi, Konkani
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH92821177