SH92709256 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 3", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Scheduled Tribe, mavilan
Associates degree in Management
Media Professional
Lives in Kasargod, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
, open mind ,red&write confidence, good oharector;
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Dark skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Scheduled Tribe, Mavilan
Belongs to -tribe gothra
Lives in Kasargod, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Malayalam, Tulu

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Tula Rashi
Revati Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is a lower middle class family, originally from kerala, with liberal values. My father is currently not employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Associates degree in Management
Media Professional with a private company
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Outdoor Sports
  • MusicFolk Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesComedy
  • BooksHistory
  • SportsAthletics, Cricket, Football
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Favourite Music
  • Folk Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • History
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Cricket, Football
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 27
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Working With Government / Public Sector
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH92709256