SH92667141 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 6", Capricorn
Never Married
Christian, Malayalam
Roman Catholic, Syro Malabar
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Doctor
Lives in Yonkers, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter has completed MBBS in India and is presently doing her Residency in a New York hospital. She did her schooling outside Kerala. She is a warm and friendly person, intelligent and God fearing. Her father is retired from the Indian Navy and mother is a homemaker. Elder sister has completed her Masters in Biotechnology and is married. We belong to a Syrian Catholic family from Alwaye.
We are looking for a well educated, financially independent professional from a good and cultured family background. A calm, caring, accommodating and broad minded individual with a good sense of humor.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Roman Catholic, Syro Malabar
Lives in Yonkers, NY, USA (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Playing musical instruments
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films
  • BooksClassic literature, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Religion, Reading, Listening to music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India, USA
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Engineering, Medical & Healthcare
Working As Civil Engineer, Mechanical / Production Engineer... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH92667141