SH92523471 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 2", Aquarius
Never Married
Christian, Hindi
Catholic
Diploma in Computers/ IT
Fashion Designer
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am looking for a God fearing person, someone who is caring, has a sense of humour and is loyal.
Between 30-37 yrs & prefer Catholic. I am a good cook.
I am a good cook & go to church every Sunday.I worked in an Marketing/Advertising company. Im self employed now  as a Fashion Designer. My dad is a Civil Engineer and was very much involved in building convents, church, residential homes etc in his peak time. Mums a housewife and has helped for decades at mother Teresa shishu bhavan as a volunteer. I have a sister who is married with kids & lives in Melbourne. I have a brother who is married with a daughter & lives in Delhi.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Hindi
Catholic
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Diploma in Computers/ IT
Fashion Designer - own business/self employed
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 38
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH92523471