SH91717687 
Profile created by Sibling
30 yrs, 5' 9", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Bhumihar, Thakur
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Don't want to specify anything at this point in time... Even if I had written something here, no one would have had a complete faith in that for sure :) ... Interested ones will definitely find a host of credible sources during their course of verification process/background check to know more about myself...Hence I don't find it necessary to brag about myself here.. Interested ones could call and communicate with my parents directly.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Bhumihar, Thakur
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Muzaffarpur , Bihar, with liberal values. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Bhumihar
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH91717687