SH91700899 
Profile created by Sibling
28 yrs, 5' 5", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput, Bhadoria
Masters degree in Education
Student
Lives in Kanpur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are looking for a Rajput (preferably Chauhans, Rathod, Kushwaha, Jadons...) groom for my sister Name Visible on Login.

She has completed her post-graduation in Psychology and B. Ed. She had also worked as psycho-therapist for a year.

She is an open-minded, polite, affectionate and easy-going person. She likes to spend her free time by cooking, doing house hold work and studying. She also enjoys watching movies & reading books.

We are looking for someone who is well educated from good family background and broad minded.

Dowry seeking people please don't contact us !!!
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput, Bhadoria
Lives in Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrischika Rashi
Anuradha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Kanpur View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Etawah, with traditional values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Education
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH91700899