SH91170329 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 0", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora, grover
Doctorate in Medicine
Not working
Lives in Ghaziabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my daughter's profile.

Born and raised in Ghaziabad, Name Visible on Login is smart, responsible, and gets along with people easily. She is intelligent, enterprising and qualified professionally. Presently, she is pursuing her M.D. Pathology (Final year) from a Private Medical College.

Modern yet traditional, she has great respect for elders and knows well how to balance her professional and personal lives. Possessing an outgoing nature, she loves interacting & spending time with all the close-knits. Alike all the girls she too enjoys shopping; also, she is health conscious. Listening to music, watching movies and traveling to various places across are a few of her likings.

Ours is a close-knit family that includes her mother, elder brother and me (father). I and my wife both are Doctor by profession and my elder son is a Software Engineer working in an MNC. Kundli matching is not of much significance to us; however, we can give details if... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora, Grover
Lives in Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Simha Rashi
Magha Nakshatra
Born in Ghaziabad View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from GHAZIABAD, with moderate values. Both her parents are professionals. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesListening to music, Health & Fitness
  • CuisineFast food, North Indian, South Indian
  • MusicFilm Music
  • SportsWorking out
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaish - All, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Baniya... more
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi, Haryana, Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Delhi, New Delhi, Faridabad, Gurgaon, Ghaziabad, Kaushambi, Noida
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Dentist, Doctor, Physician Assistant, Psychologist, Surgeon
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH91170329