SH91094062 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 2", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Madhwa
Bachelors degree in Arts
Software Consultant
Lives in Sanford, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Life has taken me places -- I was born in India, moved to England, back to India and then Dubai before ending up in the US. After graduating from University of Florida (Go Gators!), I landed a job in New Jersey (go figure!) and they moved me to LA. Now, my most recent gig is with my father in the Greater Orlando area. We are both ERP Consultants and run our own small business company. I want someone who loves exploring new places, meeting new people and trying new things. Life is an adventure no matter your zip code!

I would describe myself as an eternal optimist, who loves to laugh and spend time with the people who are important to me. My family and friends would probably describe me as kind, loyal and responsible with a good sense of humor. They always appreciate my ability to laugh at myself. I love spending time with people who have humor and wit, and can share funny moments as well as create them.

My interests are wide and varied. I'm an... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Madhwa
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Sanford, FL, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Uttara Ashadha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bangalore, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 34
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Viswabrahmin
Mother Tongue Kannada, Marathi, Tamil, Telugu, Tulu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
State Living in Andhra Pradesh
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH91094062