SH91028295 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 0", Capricorn
Never Married
Christian, Hindi
Roman Catholic
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello All,

I take the pleasure of describing about my daughter in few words.

Name Visible on Login was raised in New Delhi. She is fair, tall, open-minded, social and caring girl with vibrant personality. She is a blend of our traditions with a modern approach. She did her BBA and MBA in Finance & HR from reputed colleges. Post completion of her Masters, she was employed with British Telecommunication Corporation office for 2 years. Presently, she is working with Infosys as an Assistant Manager in Gurgaon. It is our sheer pleasure to see my daughter progress well personally and professionally. She likes to spend her free time by watching TV shows, experiment cooking different cuisines, shopping, travelling or socializing. My daughter posses no unrealistic goals in life, basically has a pragmatic approach. Her motto is to live life to the fullest.

Partner Expectations:
Alliances are invited from similar linguistic, cultured and reputed families. My daughter... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Hindi
Roman Catholic
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from BIHAR, with liberal values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Driving, Pets, Watching television, Cooking
  • CuisineItalian
  • BooksPhilosophy books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • SportsCycling, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Driving, Pets, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Italian
  • Favourite Reads
  • Philosophy books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian, Jewish, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH91028295