SH90864979 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 2", Aries
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional
Lives in Mississauga, Canada
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi Salam,

I am an MBA graduate, working in the finance area in Toronto. I would describe myself as a down to earth, hard working, motivated and a compassionate individual. I have a 'good head on my shoulders' so to speak.

I am a social person and love hanging out with my friends and family. I like trying new things and traveling. Although I haven't traveled a lot internationally, that is definitely a new resolution! I love the arts - theatre, music, you name it.

I am looking for a well rounded person, someone who is well educated and has a 'good head on his shoulders' ; has qualities of being patient, genuine and respectful.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Mississauga, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Saudi Arabia

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I have 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 37
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Country Living in USA, Canada
State Living in Ontario
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, USA, Bahrain... more
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH90864979