SH90459938 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 0" (152cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Management
Profession
:
Not working
Religion
:
Jain
Mother Tongue
:
Marwari
Community
:
Shwetamber,Dussa Sthanakwasi
Location
:
Nashik, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Jai Jinendra!

    First of all Thanks for looking into my daughter's
    profile! My daughter has done MBA from Pune University. She is an organized, decent, amiable, compassionate, warm hearted, caring, cheerful, family loving and a
    spiritual person. Being the younger in our family, she has always been pampered
    a lot. Yet, she has also been raised to understand her responsibilities and
    contribute to the family. We have
    inculcated in her values of good deed, politeness and respect. She has ardent
    love for her parents and family. She loves music, net surfing,
    movies & travelling. We believe in Jain principles and theory, having very
    simple life styles and have given freedom to live life to my kids. We are
    non-orthodox with broad & modern outlooks. a liberal family, which lives a
    modern lifestyle keeping the traditional values intact with deep values & cultured background hailing from Nasik.



    We are
    seeking a suitable match for her who is kind hearted, honest,, well educated,
    family oriented ambitious, sensible, down to earth guy with a well groomed
    personality, someone with good sense of humor and is optimistic....someone who
    is moderate and liberal in approach,. The
    one who understands that marriage is a two way street, it takes a lot of
    emotional investment and personal effort to make a relationship successful. She
    is open to living in a joint or nuclear family. She believes that elders in the
    family keep us grounded to our roots. We would like to find someone who is
    similar to her and shares similar interests as her; she would like her life partner to be her friend,
    guide and lover and believes in being an unconditional support to each other
    for whatever life will offer.


    Ok so this was a bit
    about my daughter. If you do feel interested, let us know, otherwise good luck
    with your search.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
Religious Background
    • Jain
    • Shwetamber,Dussa Sthanakwasi
    • Don't know
    • Marwari
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Amravati (Maharashtra)
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Not working
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Location
    • India
    • Nashik, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 28 to 32
    • 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Jain:Digambar, Jain:Shwetamber, Jain:Vania
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marwari
    • India
    • Daman & Diu, Gujarat, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Rajasthan
    • Ahmedabad, Anand, Bhavnagar, Gandhinagar, Junagadh, Surat... more
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Architecture & Design, Artists, Animators & Web Designers... more
    • Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional, Advertising Professional, Entertainment Professional, Event Manager, Media Professional... more
    • INR 7 lakhs to 1 crore
    • Veg, Jain
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH90459938